Quality & Reliability

Quality System Certification

Certificate Description  
ISO 9001:2015 A quality management system designed to help organizations ensure that they meet the needs of customers and other stakeholders while meeting statutory and regulatory requirements related to the product.
ISO9001:2015 (Jul 2024)
IATF 16949:2016 An ISO technical specification aiming to the development of a quality management system that provides for continual improvement, emphasizing defect prevention and the reduction of variation and waste in the supply chain.  It applies to the design/development, production and, when relevant, installation and servicing of automotive-related products.
IATF 16949:2016 (Jul 2024)
ANSI/ESD 20.20:2014 Using the standard’s control methods and guidance, an organization can develop an ESD control program that protects devices
ANSI/ESD 20.20:2014 (May 2023)
ISO 14001:2015 The SGUT implement the environmental management system to prevent environmental pollution, save energy and reduce carbon, and continue to improve to maintain balance ecosystem.
ISO14001:2015 (Jul 2025)
QC080000:2017 An international technical specification for an organization's processes to manage, minimize and/or eliminate hazardous substances.
QC080000:2017 (Apr 2024)
ISO 45001:2018 The SGUT implements an occupational health and safety management system to prevent workplace accidents, continuously improve the working environment and reduce risks, and establish a friendly workplace.
ISO 45001:2018 (Nov 2023)
TWAEO 優質企業 Authorized Economic Operator The AEO system is a system by which the customs certifies and recognizes companies with a high level of legal compliance, credit status, and safety, so as to give them practical convenience and preferential measures.
TWAEO (Since Aug 2015)